References

On this page, you will find a few of our references.

MILLE ARBRES

The Pershing project was won by the “Mille Arbres” proposal put forward by the Compagnie de Phalsbourg and Ogic, and Sou Fujimoto Architects; it proposes a model of sustainable development combining architecture and nature.

Pershing is one of 22 projects in the “Réinventer Paris” campaign launched by the Town Hall of Paris in order to revitalise neglected sites in the capital. This architecture competition focuses on protecting biodiversity and encouraging cultural and social dialogue.

MORLAND

The Morland project was won by Emergie. The Morland building offers unsurpassed views over Paris. At fifty metres high and located on the banks of the Seine, it enjoys a 180° panoramic view of Paris and beyond. Located between Ile Saint-Louis and the historic Marais neighbourhood, the Morland building benefits from a stunning location and exceptional visibility. These characteristics make it a flagship site in terms of calls for projects; its sensational enhancement potential results in extraordinary projects.

Références

Vous trouverez sur cette page, quelques unes de nos références.

MILLE ARBRES

Le projet Pershing a été remporté par le projet “Mille Arbres” de la Compagnie de Phalsbourg et d’Ogic avec une architecture de Sou Fujimoto Architects, et propose un modèle de développement durable alliant architecture et nature.

Pershing est l’un des 22 projets du concours “Réinventer Paris”, lancé par la mairie de Paris en 2016 dans le but de revitaliser des sites délaissés de la capitale. Ce concours d’architecture fait l’objet d’enjeux d’écologie urbaine, de préservation de la biodiversité et d’échanges culturels et sociaux.

Projet Pershing - SELAS Daniel Legrand
Projet Morland - SELAS Daniel Legrand

MORLAND

Le projet Morland a été remporté par Emerige. L’immeuble Morland offre une des plus belles vues de Paris. Haut de 50 mètres, situé en bord de Seine, il révèle un panorama inédit à 180° sur Paris et au-delà. Installé entre l’Ile Saint-Louis et le quartier historique du Marais, l’ensemble immobilier Morland profite d’une situation et d’une visibilité exceptionnelles. Ces caractéristiques en font un site phare de l’appel à projets, dont le potentiel sensationnel de valorisation appelle des projets hors normes.